You are here


Dr. Yin Feng received the "2017 COE Junior Faculty of the Year for R&D" award.

Dr. Boyun Guo is the recipient of the 2016-2017 Distinguished Professor Award.

Dr. Boyun Guo appointed as Director of Centre for Optimization of Petroleum Systems (COPS).

Dr. Asadollah Hayatdavoudi received the "2014 Top Researcher of the University" award.

Dr. Saeed Salehi received the "2014 COE Early Career Faculty Researcher of the Year" award.