You are here

Faculty & Staff

Our Petroleum Engineering faculty members have a high interest and enthusiasm that places undergraduate-level teaching as the highest priority among their responsibilities. They hold diverse industrial experiences, academic experiences, and areas of expertise, with a fair balance of academic and industrial experience.

Faculty

Fathi Boukadi, Ph.D
Department Head, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-6148
fboukadi@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 128C

Abdennour Seibi, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-5748
abdennour.seibi@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 124

Asadollah Hayatdavoudi, Ph.D
Professor, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-6555
asad.hayatdavoudi@gmail.com
Madison Hall, Room 126

Boyun Guo, Ph.D
Professor, Petroleum Engineering
Director of Centre for Optimization of Petroleum Systems (COPS)
(337) 482-6558
boyun.guo@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 227

Mehdi Mokhtari, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-6115
mokhtari.mehdi@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 222E
Website

Ning Liu, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-6555
ning.liu@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 124C

Yin Feng, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-1767
yin.feng@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 124A

Warren "Rick" Farmer
Industry Adjunct, Petroleum Engineering
(337) 482-6555
warren.farmer@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 126

 

Staff

Connie Deville
Administrative Assistant
(337) 482-6555
constance.deville@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 126

Randy Andres
Laboratory Manager
(337) 482-6556
randy.andres@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 124B

Ahmed Temani, M.S.
Instructor
(337) 482-6555
ahmed.temani@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 128A

Tamla Springer, M.S.
Instructor
(337) 482-6555
tamla.springer@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 122